Christmas pj’s

I had to squeeze in one more PJ post now that I have gotten to the Christmas pictures. How cute are these two little people in their matching pj’s.
DSC_5660.jpg
This makes me want to put them in matching clothes ALL THE TIME. Since Annabelle rarely agrees to clothes that aren’t pink and purple, I will have to settle for enjoying it when I can. For anyone interested in the sewing details. The flannel is from Joann’s and the red knit is from a t-shirt I sacrificed to the cause. For the patterns, Emmett is in another pair of Happy Feet pj’s and Annabelle is in a Sugar Plum night gown . Both of these are from Peek a boo patterns.

3 thoughts on “Christmas pj’s

Leave a Reply

